F3JVEGAS2019 Team Manager Program


NOTE: you must have already registered online before you sign up for or create a team!

If you want to join a private team, contact the team manager via email.

14 Teams are the maximum for this event...

Maximum team size is 4...



Team 1 - FLORIDA

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Jeff DuVal -- jeff@jeffduval.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Gordon BucklandAussiekk@bellsouth.net

Delete

Jeff DuValjeff@jeffduval.net

Delete

Jody Millerjodymiller@bellsouth.net

Delete

John Kennedyroxaneandjohn@hotmail.com

Team 2 - RMSA COLORADO

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Skip Miller -- miller@uasusa.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Bowdie OrmsbeeB_Ormsbee@comcast.net

Delete

Chip Hydechipf3a@yahoo.com

Delete

John GrahamJohn@buyrc.com

Delete

Skip Millermiller@uasusa.com

Team 3 - RMSA #2

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Jim Monaco -- jim@monacocasa.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Jim McCarthyJimrmccarthy@comcast.net

Delete

Jim Monacojim@monacocasa.com

Delete

John Lovinsjudcaissons@gmail.com

Delete

Jon Padillajkpadilla@comcast.net

Team 4 - East West

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Rick Johnston -- Rickj1151@charter.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Brady Baggsbrady301@yahoo.com

Delete

Josh GlaabLouis.j.glaab@gmail.com

Delete

Rick JohnstonRickj1151@charter.net

Delete

Steve Willisonsloswnw@charter.net

Team 5 - Arizona Heavy Hitters

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(John Armstrong -- john.armstrong@empire-cat.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Dimitre Avramovmutogreat@yahoo.com

Delete

John Armstrongjohn.armstrong@empire-cat.com

Delete

Justin Rizorjmraapilot@gmail.com

Delete

Stoil Avramov (J)stoil.avramov@rocketmail.com