F3JTS2019 Team Manager Program


NOTE: you must have already registered online before you sign up for or create a team!

If you want to join a private team, contact the team manager via email.

14 Teams are the maximum for this event...

Maximum team size is 5...



Team 1 - CONTENDERS

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Rick Johnston -- rickj1151@charter.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Amy Poolamyjpool@gmail.com

Delete

Edward Dumased@eddumas.com

Delete

Jeff Carrgoinav8n@gmail.com

Delete

Rick Johnstonrickj1151@charter.net

Team 2 - Team ESL/NJSS

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Steve Lucke -- slucke@njm.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Christopher Burnschrislikestobike@gmail.com

Delete

Joon Kimbmwjoon@gmail.com

Delete

Leszek Zygalzyga02@gmail.com

Delete

Steve Luckeslucke@njm.com

Team 3 - Team Florida Plus

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Gordon Buckland -- aussiekk@bellsouth.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Brayden Chamberlain (J)chamberlain.brayden@gmail.com

Delete

Gordon Bucklandaussiekk@bellsouth.net

Delete

Jeff DuValjeff@jeffduval.net

Delete

Skip Millermiller@uasusa.com

Delete

jody millerjody_miller@bellsouth.net

Team 4 - Maltesers

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Duane Beck -- duane.beck@gmail.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Alex Hallalexhall@rocketmail.com

Delete

David Malkindavemalkin4096@yahoo.com

Delete

Duane Beckduane.beck@gmail.com

Delete

Thomas Broeskitom@adesigner.com

Team 5 - FL 2.0

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Michael Gardner -- mikejr83@gmail.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Charles Thomasakii@frontiernet.net

Delete

Michael Gardnermikejr83@gmail.com

Delete

Noah Myers (J)scottmpm@gmail.com

Delete

Stephen Blakescblake@hotmail.com

Team 6 - 2Y2O

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Jim McCarthy -- jimrmccarthy@comcast.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Franklin Burnoskiustowman1@yahoo.com

Delete

Jim McCarthyjimrmccarthy@comcast.net

Delete

Kelly Johnsonkcj2411@gmail.com

Delete

Richard Burnoskirburnoski@comcast.net

Team 7 - Eastbound and Down

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Randall Everly -- burke757@gmail.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Charleston Thomas (J)akii@frontiernet.net

Delete

David Bradleydave.bradley.jr@gmail.com

Delete

Randall Everlyburke757@gmail.com

Delete

Stoil Avramovmutogreat@yahoo.com

Team 8 - Team Certain Swagger

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Josh Glaab -- louis.j.glaab@gmail.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Daryl Perkinsdp@darylperkins.com

Delete

Josh Glaablouis.j.glaab@gmail.com

Delete

Neal Huffmannshuffman99@gmail.com

Delete

Thomas Silertom43004@gmail.com