F3JNATS2019 Team Manager Program


NOTE: you must have already registered online before you sign up for or create a team!

If you want to join a private team, contact the team manager via email.

12 Teams are the maximum for this event...

Maximum team size is 4...



Team 1 - NSEW

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Rick Johnston -- rickj1151@charter.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Amy Poolamyjpool@gmail.com

Delete

Doug Pikedpike@istar.ca

Delete

Edward Dumased@eddumas.com

Delete

Rick Johnstonrickj1151@charter.net

Team 2 - Team Florida

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Gordon Buckland -- aussiekk@bellsouth.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Gordon Bucklandaussiekk@bellsouth.net

Delete

John Kennedyroxaneandjohn@hotmail.com

Delete

Stephen Blakescblake@hotmail.com

Delete

jody millerjody_miller@bellsouth.net