F3JNATS2018 Team Manager Program


NOTE: you must have already registered online before you sign up for or create a team!

If you want to join a private team, contact the team manager via email.

12 Teams are the maximum for this event...

Maximum team size is 4...



Team 1 -

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Rick Johnston -- Rickj1151@charter.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Amy Poolamyjpool@gmail.com

Delete

Doug Pikedpike@istar.ca

Delete

Edward Dumased@eddumas.com

Delete

Rick JohnstonRickj1151@charter.net

Team 2 -

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Jack Strother -- strotherbj@comcast.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Jack Strotherstrotherbj@comcast.net

Delete

Jackie Womackschrederman@yahoo.com

Delete

Richard Bothellrkbothell@gmail.com

Delete

Thomas Broeskitom@adesigner.com

Team 3 - No Names

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Jeff Carr -- Goinav8n@gmail.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Jason Coleflyboone@yahoo.com

Delete

Jeff CarrGoinav8n@gmail.com

Delete

Noah Myersnoah.myers2021@gmail.com

Delete

Randall Everlyburke757@gmail.com

Team 4 - S.O.A.R.

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(James McCarthy -- Jimrmccarthy@comcast.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

James McCarthyJimrmccarthy@comcast.net

Delete

Richard BurnoskiRBurnoski@comcast.net

Delete

Robin Meekrobinmeek@gmail.com

Delete

Scott Shaws.shaw@hualong.us