F3JFLORIDA2020 Team Manager Program


NOTE: you must have already registered online before you sign up for or create a team!

If you want to join a private team, contact the team manager via email.

10 Teams are the maximum for this event...

Maximum team size is 5...



Team 1 - The Sun rays

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Jeff DuVal -- 123).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Charles Thomasakii@frontiernet.net

Delete

Charleston Thomas (J)akii@frontiernet.net

Delete

Gordon Bucklandaussiekk@bellsouth.net

Delete

Jeff DuVal123

Delete

Noah MyersNoah.myers2021@gmail.com

Team 2 - The Contenders

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Edward Dumas -- ed@eddumas.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Dennis Harveydharvey4613@yahoo.com

Delete

Edward Dumased@eddumas.com

Delete

Jeff CarrGoinav8n@gmail.com

Delete

Rick Johnstonrickj1151@charter.net

Delete

Steve Blakescblake@hotmail.com

Team 3 -

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Franklin Burnoski -- Ustowman1@yahoo.com ).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Dave MalkinDavemalkin4096@yahoo.com

Delete

Franklin BurnoskiUstowman1@yahoo.com

Delete

John Kennedyroxaneandjohn@hotmail.com

Delete

Michael Gardnermikejr83@gmail.com

Delete

Richard BurnoskiRBurnoski@comcast.net

Team 4 - USA Team Snr

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(jody miller -- Jodyf3x@gmail.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Christopher Burnschrislikestobike@gmail.com

Delete

Josh GlaabLouis.j.glaab@gmail.com

Delete

Neal Huffmannshuffman99@gmail.com

Delete

Skip Millermiller@uasusa.com

Delete

jody millerJodyf3x@gmail.com