F3JFLORIDA2019 Team Manager Program


NOTE: you must have already registered online before you sign up for or create a team!

If you want to join a private team, contact the team manager via email.

10 Teams are the maximum for this event...

Maximum team size is 4...



Team 1 - 1

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Jeff DuVal -- jeff@jeffduval.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Jeff DuValjeff@jeffduval.net

Delete

John Kennedyroxaneandjohn@hotmail.com

Delete

Michael Gardnermikejr83@gmail.com

Team 2 - Team 2

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Gordon Buckland -- Aussiekk@bellsouth.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Charles Thomasakii@frontiernet.net

Delete

Gordon BucklandAussiekk@bellsouth.net

Delete

Stephen Blakescblake@hotmail.com

Team 3 -

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(jody miller -- jody_miller@bellsouth.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Brayden Chamberlain (J)Chamberlain.Brayden@gmail.com

Delete

Charleston Thomas (J)akii@frontiernet.net

Delete

jody millerjody_miller@bellsouth.net

Team 4 -

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Neal Huffman -- nshuffman99@gmail.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Edward Dumased@eddumas.com

Delete

Jack Wallnerjjwallner@aol.com

Delete

Josh Glaablouis.j.glaab@gmail.com

Delete

Neal Huffmannshuffman99@gmail.com