F3JESL2018 Team Manager Program


NOTE: you must have already registered online before you sign up for or create a team!

If you want to join a private team, contact the team manager via email.

9 Teams are the maximum for this event...

Maximum team size is 4...



Team 1 - US Jr J Team

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Josh Glaab -- louis.j.glaab@gmail.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Josh Glaablouis.j.glaab@gmail.com

Delete

Luke Glaab (J)louia.j.glaab@gmail.com

Delete

Noah Myers (J)Scottmpm@gmail.com

Delete

Stoil Avramov (J)mutogreat@yahoo.com

Team 2 - Team USA F3J

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Gordon Buckland -- aussiekk@bellsouth.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Gordon Bucklandaussiekk@bellsouth.net

Delete

Jeff DuValjeff@jeffduval.net

Delete

Jody Millerjody_miller@bellsouth.net

Delete

Neal Huffmannshuffman99@gmail.com

Team 3 - East Bound & Down

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Randy Everly -- Burke757@gmail.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Brady Baggsbardy301@yahoo.com

Delete

Dave BradleyDavebradley123456@gmail.com

Delete

Randy EverlyBurke757@gmail.com

Team 4 - Leszek and Alex must come to Warrenton

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Joon Kim -- bmwjoon@gmail.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Christopher Burnschrislikestobike@gmail.com

Delete

Joon Kimbmwjoon@gmail.com

Delete

Steve LuckeSLucke@njm.com

Delete

leszek zygalzyga02@gmail.com

Team 5 - Sic Semper Taranis

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Duane Beck -- duane.beck@gmail.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Duane Beckduane.beck@gmail.com

Delete

Edward Dumased@eddumas.com

Delete

Tom Broeskitom@adesigner.com

Team 6 - Krazy Canucks

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Doug Pike -- dpike@istar.ca).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Doug Pikedpike@istar.ca

Delete

Garry Ogilviegogilvieco@gmail.com

Delete

Ivan MacKenzieivan_mackenzie@sympatico.ca

Delete

Patrick MacKenziepatrick_mackenzie@sympatico.ca