F3JDESERT2018 Team Manager Program


NOTE: you must have already registered online before you sign up for or create a team!

If you want to join a private team, contact the team manager via email.

14 Teams are the maximum for this event...

Maximum team size is 5...



Team 1 - Team TPG

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Tom Watson -- tewatson@sbcglobal.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Mario ScolariMario.i.scolari@southcone.com

Delete

Michael Smithmike@themapsmith.com

Delete

Scott Condonscottcondon10@gmail.com

Delete

Steve Condonstevecondon@cox.net

Delete

Tom Watsontewatson@sbcglobal.net

Team 2 - RMSA 1

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Jim Monaco -- jim@monacocasa.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Jim Monacojim@monacocasa.com

Delete

Jim Rogersdentonminer@q.com

Delete

John LovinsJUDCAISSONS@GMAIL.COM

Delete

Jon Padillajkpadilla@comcast.net

Delete

Stoil Avramovmutogreat@yahoo.com

Team 3 - Team Calzona

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Rick Johnston -- Rickj1151@charter.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Dale Thompsonthedalethompson@gmail.com

Delete

Dave Murphydmurphy380@sbcglobal.net

Delete

Rick JohnstonRickj1151@charter.net

Delete

Robert BursonRFB906@gmail.com

Delete

Steve Willisonsloswnw@charter.net

Team 4 - Team Skip

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Skip Miller -- Miller@uasusa.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Bowdie OrmsbeeB_Ormsbee@comcast.net

Delete

Bruce Martinrbrucemartin@aol.com

Delete

Chip HydeChipf3a@yahoo.com

Delete

John GrahamJohn@buyrc.com

Delete

Skip MillerMiller@uasusa.com

Team 5 - Nw and sw

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(John Armstrong -- Jarmstrong@empire-cat.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

John ArmstrongJarmstrong@empire-cat.com

Delete

Justin Rizorjmraapilot@gmail.com

Delete

Michael Dantoniogsxrmd@cox.net

Delete

Smith Paulpauls56@charter.net

Delete

Steve Stantonstanton@stantexinc.com

Team 6 - Team USA F3J

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Gordon Buckland -- Aussiekk@bellsouth.net).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Bob McGowanbob.mcgowan@am.sony.com

Delete

Gordon BucklandAussiekk@bellsouth.net

Delete

Jeff DuValJeff@jeffduval.net

Delete

Jody MillerJody_miller@bellsouth.net

Delete

Neal Huffmannshuffman99@gmail.com

Team 7 - Rat Fink

This is a private team. Pilots can only be added by the team manager:
(Tuan Le -- fnnwizard@gmail.com).

Team Manager AMA#:  (Required for all actions)

Pilot(s) to Add:
(One or more)


Delete

Ali Khaniflightcomp@gmail.com

Delete

Ed Stewartstewartville63@gmail.com

Delete

Steven Garlandsteven.garland@rocketmail.com

Delete

Toby HerreraKhakiscollars@yahoo.com

Delete

Tuan Lefnnwizard@gmail.com